C-People-logo-TranspCabbagetown People Committee
Cabbagetown Preservation Association
PO Box 82808, RPO Cabbagetown
467 Parliament Street,
Toronto, ON   M5A 3Y2

To contact us by email, please complete this form:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Cabbagetown People Committee

    Christopher Dew
    Gilles Huot
    Margaret Rutledge
    Sheila Schirmer, Chair and Program Founder

    Banner and print material designer: Steve Yeates

    Webmaster: Gilles Huot

    For information that focuses on Cabbagetown’s built heritage and the preservation of its architectural integrity and the interpretation and appreciation of its historic character, please email the Cabbagetown Preservation Association at or visit its website or its Facebook page.